What did I Get???

Hey there!

I’m so excited!!!!!!  Last week, I ordered an outfit from AG that I found for half price!  It should be here any day… but I’m not gonna tell you what it is yet.  You have to guess!  Here are the choices!

 

coconutcutieoutfit

A: Coconut Cutie Outfit

 

starryhoodieoutfit

B: Starry Hoodie Outfit

 

double-bowdress

C: Double-Bow Dress

 

There you have it!  Tell me in the comments which one you think I’m getting and you’ll find out soon!

Excited,

Julia

 

 

14 thoughts on “What did I Get???

  1. Hmmm…that’s a great question! I’m going to guess the double-bow dress because it’s summer and they probably have the summer clothes on clearance? Just guessing 😉 Although I love the starry hoodie outfit!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

