Time to Choose!

Hey!

It’s been a week, so I’ve chosen my two favorite names for AG’s TrulyMe #65 from all your comments!  Thanks so much to everyone who participated!!!  The name choices are…

  • Taylor
  • Maeve Eliza (Maeve rhymes with brave, pave, grave, etc)

You have one week to vote!  Can’t wait to see what it’ll be!

 

-Julia-

 

P.S.  I accidentally said “angel” instead of “angle” in my last post.  Sorry for any confusion.  XD

P.P.S.  HAPPY 19TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY, DAD AND MOM!!!!!! ❤

9 thoughts on “Time to Choose!

  1. Taylor is a cute name! But, I vote Maeve Eliza because it was my suggestion 🙂

    God is faithful and has poured out much grace on our marriage ~ thank you for the anniversary note ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

