Getting Artistic with Alex!

Hey peoples,

I hope you’re having a super Thursday.  While we wait to find out what #65’s name will be, we’re gonna take a look at what I’ve been up to and get your feedback!

I love taking different pictures of my different dolls in different outfits with different backgrounds, but sometimes I just want to do something, well, different.  I’ve been trying to get more artistic with pictures by using angels that are… different!  I’m gonna show you two recent photos of Alex and I want you to tell me which one is better!

#1… DSC01232.JPG

or #2DSC01402.JPG

It should be interesting to see what you peoples say, because I have no clue which is better, or worse.  😛

In one week, on October 13th, I’ll announce the winning picture!

God bless,

Julia

12 thoughts on “Getting Artistic with Alex!

  1. Oh dear, they are both so gorgeous that I don’t know which is better! 🙂 I think that I will say that #2 is my favorite. I love how it appears like she is looking over a huge landscape. The angle is very attractive. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

